2017 GRAMMY® Nominees [CD]

DVD Wholesale Quick Overview:

2017 GRAMMY® Nominees contains 21 songs.The Grammy Nominees is a series of various artists compilation albums celebrating the best of the music industry. Albums are released before the airing of the annual Grammy Awards. All of the songs on the albums are Grammy nominated in the year released. The first one of these albums was released in 1995 and has been released every year since to date. Each one through the 2007 edition has been certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), while the 1996 and 2000 editions have also been certified Platinum.

Track listing

1.Don’t Hurt Yourself (feat. Jack White) [Explicit]by Beyoncé
2.Stressed Outby twenty one pilots
3.Cheap Thrills (feat. Sean Paul)by Sia
4.Hotline Blingby Drake
5.Helloby Adele
6.Love Yourselfby Justin Bieber
7.Closer (feat. Halsey)by The Chainsmokers
8.Peter Panby Kelsea Ballerini
9.My Churchby Maren Morris
10.Brace For Impact (Live A Little)by Sturgill Simpson
11.Am I Wrong (feat. ScHoolBoy Q)by Anderson.Paak
12.Confidentby Demi Lovato
13.Dangerous Womanby Ariana Grande
14.Piece by Piece (Idol Version)by Kelly Clarkson
15.7 Yearsby Lukas Graham
16.Church Bellsby Carrie Underwood
17.Blue Ain’t Your Colorby Keith Urban
18.Love Can Go to Hellby Brandy Clark
19.Die A Happy Manby Thomas Rhett
20.Viceby Miranda Lambert
21.Humble And Kindby Tim McGraw


DVD Wholesale Main Features   

Audio CD (January 20, 2017)
Original Release Date: January 20, 2017
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Atlantic

Inquire Now