Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013[CD]

DVD Wholesale Quick Overview:

Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013 includes 32 tracks.

In what may turn out to be the last of Eric Clapton’s Crossroads Guitar Festivals, it may be the best of all. Similar in style to the previous shows in 2004, 2007, and 2010, the lineup is varied but great overall.
Blues is the theme but plenty of other genres are represented as well.
The highlight for me was Gregg Allman’s version of The Needle and the Damage Done. Incredible, and poignant considering the setting.
Eric Clapton closes the show as usual and provides plenty of guitar sparks.
Plenty of reasons to check this one out !

Track listing:
Disc 1
1. Tears In Heaven – Eric Clapton
2. Spider Jiving – Eric Clapton with Andy Fairweather Low
3. Lay Down Sally – Eric Clapton with Vince Gill
4. Time Is Tight – Booker T. with Steve Cropper
5. Born Under A Bad Sign – Booker T. with Steve Cropper, Keb Mo , Blake Mills, Matt Guitar Murphy & Albert Lee
6. Green Onions – Booker T. with Steve Cropper, Keb Mo , Blake Mills, Matt Guitar Murphy & Albert Lee
7. Great Big Old House – The Robert Cray Band
8. Everyday I Have The Blues – The Robert Cray Band with B.B. King, Eric Clapton & Jimmie Vaughan
9. Next Of Kindred Spirit – Sonny Landreth
10. Cry – Doyle Bramhall II with Alice Smith
11. Bullet And A Target – Doyle Bramhall II with Citizen Cope
12. She s Alright – Doyle Bramhall II with Gary Clark Jr.
13. This Time – Earl Klugh
14. Mirabella – Earl Klugh
15. Heavenly Bodies – Kurt Rosenwinkel
16. Big Road Blues – Kurt Rosenwinkel with Eric Clapton
17. Next Door Neighbor Blues – Gary Clark Jr.
18. Queen Of California – John Mayer
19. Don t Let Me Down John Mayer with Keith Urban
20. Damn Right, I ve Got The Blues – Buddy Guy with Robert Randolph & Quinn Sullivan
21. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad – The Allman Brothers Band with Eric Clapton
22. Whipping Post – The Allman Brothers Band
Disc 2
1. Congo Square – Sonny Landreth with Derek Trucks
2. Change It – John Mayer with Doyle Bramhall II
3. Ooh-Ooh-Ooh – Jimmie Vaughan
4. Save The Last Dance For Me – Blake Mills with Derek Trucks
5. Don t Worry Baby – Los Lobos
6. I Got To Let You Know – Los Lobos with Robert Cray
7. The Needle And The Damage Done – Allman, Haynes, Trucks
8. Midnight Rider – Allman, Haynes, Trucks
9. I Ain t Living Long Like This – Vince Gill with Albert Lee
10. Tumbling Dice Vince Gill with Keith Urban & Albert Lee
11. Walkin Blues – Taj Mahal with Keb Mo
12. Diving Duck Blues – Taj Mahal with Keb Mo
13. When My Train Pulls In – Gary Clark Jr.
14. Please Come Home – Gary Clark Jr.
15. Going Down – Jeff Beck with Beth Hart
16. Mná Na Héireann – Jeff Beck
17. Key To The Highway Eric Clapton with Keith Richards
18. I Shall Be Released – Eric Clapton with Robbie Robertson
19. Gin House Blues – Andy Fairweather Low with Eric Clapton
20. Got To Get Better In A Little While – Eric Clapton
21. Crossroads – Eric Clapton
22. Sunshine Of Your Love – Eric Clapton
23. High Time We Went – Ensemble


DVD Wholesale Main Features:

Audio CD (November 19, 2013)
Original Release Date: November 19, 2013
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Rhino/Warner Bros.



Inquire Now