Now That’s What I Call Music Vol. 56 [CD]

DVD Wholesale Quick Overview:

Now That’s What I Call Music! 56 is the 56th edition of the Now! series in the United States, released on October 30, 2015. It features 22 tracks including three Billboard Hot 100 number-one hits: “See You Again”, “Can’t Feel My Face” and “Bad Blood”.

Track listing
No. Title Artist(s)
1. “See You Again” (from Furious 7) Wiz Khalifa featuring Charlie Puth
2. “Can’t Feel My Face” The Weeknd
3. “Locked Away” R. City featuring Adam Levine
4. “Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)” Silentó
5. “Bad Blood” Taylor Swift featuring Kendrick Lamar
6. “Good for You” Selena Gomez featuring A$AP Rocky
7. “Cool for the Summer” Demi Lovato
8. “She’s Kinda Hot” 5 Seconds of Summer
9. “Uma Thurman” Fall Out Boy
10. “Marvin Gaye” Charlie Puth featuring Meghan Trainor
11. “Fight Song” Rachel Platten
12. “Photograph” Ed Sheeran
13. “Like I’m Gonna Lose You” Meghan Trainor featuring John Legend
14. “Stitches” Shawn Mendes
15. “Ex’s & Oh’s” Elle King
16. “Strip It Down” Luke Bryan
17. “Beautiful Life” Nick Fradiani
18. “Smile” The Royal Concept
19. “Into the Wild” Connell Cruise
20. “Bitter Pill” Gavin James
21. “Temple” Parson James
22. “Crazy Beautiful” Skylar Stecker


DVD Wholesale Main Features:

Audio CD (October 30, 2015)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: NOW

Inquire Now