WOW Hits 2018 [CD]

DVD Wholesale Quick Overview:

“WOW” is a series of annual compilation albums featuring contemporary Christian music dating from 1995. Comprising songs submitted by each partner label, the annual WOW Hits releases are usually double CD sets.

WOW Hits 2018 :Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. What A Beautiful Name (Hillsong Worship)
2. Chain Breaker (Zach Williams)
3. Home (Chris Tomlin)
4. Oh My Soul (Casting Crowns)
5. Thy Will (Hillary Scott & The Scott Family)
6. The Lion And The Lamb (Big Daddy Weave)
7. Broken Things (Matthew West)
8. I Have This Hope (Tenth Avenue North)
9. King Of The World (Natalie Grant)
10. Great Are You Lord (One Sonic Society)
11. Word Of Life (Jeremy Camp)
12. Let Your Glory Fall (Kari Jobe)
13. Your Love Defends Me (Matt Maher)
14. Giants Fall (Francesca Battistelli)
15. Come To The Table (Sidewalk Prophets)
16. Now (Mallary Hope)
17. Revival [Radio Mix] (Third Day)
18. Glorious Day [Radio Version] (Passion – feat. Kristian Stanfill)
19. Whole Heart (Brandon Heath)

Disc: 2
1. Priceless (for KING & COUNTRY)
2. Stars (Skillet)
3. Love Broke Thru (TobyMac)
5. Come Alive [Dry Bones] (Lauren Daigle)
6. Eye Of The Storm [Radio Mix] (Ryan Stevenson – feat. GabeReal)
7. Wonder (Hillsong UNITED)
8. Hills And Valleys (Tauren Wells)
9. Unfinished (Mandisa)
10. Rise (Danny Gokey)
11. Beloved (Jordan Feliz)
12. Magnify (We Are Messengers)
13. Through Your Eyes (Britt Nicole)
14. Forgiven (Crowder)
15. O Come To The Altar (Elevation Worship)
16. Tremble [Radio Mix] (Mosaic MSC)
17. The Cross Has The Final Word (Cody Carnes)
18. Throne Room (Kim Walker – Smith)
19. Ever Be (Aaron Shust)
20. All That Matters (Colton Dixon)


DVD Wholesale Main Features    

Audio CD (October 6, 2017)
Deluxe Edition edition
Original Release Date: October 6, 2017
Number of Discs: 2
Label: WOW


Inquire Now