NOW That’s What I Call Music ! Vol. 51 [CD]

DVD Wholesale Quick Overview:

Now That’s What I Call Music! 51 is the 51st edition of the Now! series in the United States, released on August 5, 2014. The album features 21 tracks including the Billboard Hot 100 number-one hits, “Rude” and “Fancy”.

Track listing
No. /Title/ Artist
1. “Birthday”/ Katy Perry
2. “Problem” /Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea
3. “Rude” /Magic!
4. “Fancy” /Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX
5. “Classic”/ MKTO
6. “Not a Bad Thing” /Justin Timberlake
7. “Wild Wild Love”/ Pitbull featuring G.R.L.
8. “Ain’t It Fun”/ Paramore
9. “Really Don’t Care” /Demi Lovato featuring Cher Lloyd
10. “Chandelier”/ Sia
11. “Come with Me Now”/ Kongos
12. “She Looks So Perfect”/ 5 Seconds of Summer
13. “Me and My Broken Heart” Rixton
14. “Stay with Me”/ Sam Smith
15. “Let It Go”/ Idina Menzel
16. “Play It Again”/ Luke Bryan
17. “Unbreakable” /Jamie Scott
18. “Already Home” /A Great Big World
19. “Strangers”/ Seven Lions featuring Myon, Shane 54 and Tove Lo
20. “Heartbreak Heard Around the World” /Jacob Latimore featuring T-Pain
21. “Maybe”/Teyana Taylor featuring Pusha T and Yo Gotti


DVD Wholesale Main Features:

Audio CD (August 5, 2014)
Original Release Date: August 5, 2014
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Sony Legacy
Run Time: 75 minutes
ASIN: B00L22H43Q


Inquire Now