Now That’s What I Call Music, Vol. 52 [CD]

DVD Wholesale Quick Overview:

Now That’s What I Call Music! 52 is the 52nd edition of the Now! series in the United States. It was released on October 27, 2014. It includes the Billboard Hot 100 number-one hit, “All About That Bass”.

Track listing
No. Title Artist
1. “Bang Bang” Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj
2. “All About That Bass” Meghan Trainor
3. “Bailando” Enrique Iglesias featuring Sean Paul, Descemer Bueno and Gente de Zona
4. “Anaconda” Nicki Minaj
5. “Black Widow” Iggy Azalea featuring Rita Ora
6. “This Is How We Do” Katy Perry
7. “Rather Be” Clean Bandit featuring Jess Glynne
8. “Break Free” Ariana Grande featuring Zedd
9. “Fireball” Pitbull featuring John Ryan
10. “Love Runs Out” OneRepublic
11. “Maps” Maroon 5
12. “Am I Wrong” Nico & Vinz
13. “Hideaway” Kiesza
14. “Shower” Becky G
15. “Amnesia” 5 Seconds of Summer
16. “Burnin’ It Down” Jason Aldean
17. “Life of the Party” Shawn Mendes
18. “All About You” Hilary Duff
19. “Scarecrow” Alex & Sierra
20. “Too Cool to Dance” Eden xo
21. “No Flex Zone” Rae Sremmurd


DVD Wholesale Main Features:

Audio CD (October 27, 2014)
Original Release Date: October 27, 2014
Number of Discs: 1
Label: EMI

Inquire Now