Now That’s What I Call Music Vol. 57 [CD]

DVD Wholesale Quick Overview:

Now That’s What I Call Music! 57 is the 57th edition of the Now! series in the United States. It was released on February 5, 2016. It features 22 tracks including Billboard Hot 100 number-one hits “Sorry” and “The Hills”. The album peaked at number 4 on the Billboard 200, selling 63,000 copies in the first week. The album has sold 128,000 copies as of April 2016.
Track listing
No. Title Artist(s)
1. “Sorry” Justin Bieber
2. “Confident” Demi Lovato
3. “Focus” Ariana Grande
4. “On My Mind” Ellie Goulding
5. “Same Old Love” Selena Gomez
6. “My House” Flo Rida
7. “The Hills” The Weeknd
8. “Here” Alessia Cara
9. “Wildest Dreams” Taylor Swift
10. “Hide Away” Daya
11. “Cake by the Ocean” DNCE
12. “Good to Be Alive (Hallelujah)” Andy Grammer
13. “Adventure of a Lifetime” Coldplay
14. “Renegades” X Ambassadors
15. “One Call Away” Charlie Puth
16. “Die a Happy Man” Thomas Rhett
17. “Not a One” The Young Wild
18. “Brand New” Ben Rector
19. “Oh My Love” The Score
20. “New Obsession” Frankie
21. “New Bohemia” Transviolet
22. “Been Lovin’ You” Nicky Davey


DVD Wholesale Main Features:

Audio CD (February 5, 2016)
Original Release Date: February 5, 2016
Number of Discs: 1
Run Time: 79 minutes

Inquire Now