Now That’s What I Call Music Vol. 58 [CD]

DVD Wholesale Quick Overview:

Now That’s What I Call Music! 58 is the 58th edition of the Now! series in the United States. It was released on April 29, 2016. It features 22 tracks including the Billboard Hot 100 number–one hits “Love Yourself” and “Pillowtalk”.

Track listing
No. Title Artist(s)
1. “Piece by Piece” (Idol version) Kelly Clarkson
2. “Love Yourself” Justin Bieber
3. “Hands to Myself” Selena Gomez
4. “Roses” The Chainsmokers featuring Rozes
5. “Me, Myself & I” G-Eazy and Bebe Rexha
7. “In the Night” The Weeknd
8. “Out of the Woods” Taylor Swift
9. “Something in the Way You Move” Ellie Goulding
10. “Don’t” Bryson Tiller
11. “Middle” DJ Snake featuring Bipolar Sunshine
12. “Wild Things” Alessia Cara
13. “Sugar” Robin Schulz featuring Francesco Yates
14. “YOUTH” Troye Sivan
15. “Let It Go” James Bay
16. “Stand by You” Rachel Platten
17. “Thinking for a While” Andrew Grant
18. “Sally” Bibi Bourelly
19. “Lowlife” Poppy
20. “Chronic” Phoebe Ryan
21. “I’ll Be That Friend” Jodie Abacus
22. “Fix” Chris Lane


DVD Wholesale Main Features:

Audio CD (April 29, 2016)
Original Release Date: April 29, 2016
Number of Discs: 1
Label: NOW


Inquire Now